Ministries (OLD)‎ > ‎

Quick Contact List

Below is a sortable contact list for all Saint Charles Borromeo Parish Ministries.  For questions or more information about any ministry, you may also contact the Parish Center Phone: (856) 629 0411   Email: office@saint-charles-borromeo.org.
Showing 26 items
MinistryContact PersonPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MinistryContact PersonPhoneEmail
Altar Servers Deacon Joe Chandler  busmgr@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Arts & Environment Yvonne Janiszewski 856-228-3692 yvonneski816@hotmail.com 
Association of the Holy Childhood Betty Green 728-4311; Parish Center Office: 856-629-0411  office@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Charlies Angels Nina Benigno 856-582-1210   
Children's Liturgy of the Word Anne Marie Burke  aburke63@verizon.net 
Communications Ministry Marie Schmitt  schmitt31895@comcast.net 
Eucharistic Ministers Diane Zakorchemny (or Deacon Joe Chandler)  dianezak@verizon.net (or busmgr@saint-charles-borromeo.org) 
Funeral Luncheons Cindy Fehon  cynafehtoo@yahoo.com 
Hospitality Sunday Barb Kenney  office@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Lectors Jim Anzide  jratdc@comcast.net 
Lectors, High School  Jim Anzide  jratdc@comcast.net 
Ministry for MOMs Beverly Tinklenberg  btink1@comcast.net 
Music Ministry JoJo Jordan  music@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Parish Functions/Meetings Ann Castellano 228-1709  
Prayer Chain Janet Moran or Joanne Thomas 875-6210 or 374-9523  
Pre-Cana Ministry Janice & Mike Selvato 856-218-1519 caio2u@comcast.net 
Religious Education Mary Ann Exler 856-228-5694 or 629-0411 religioused@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Respect Life Ministry Patricia Bernhardt  epbernhardt@comcast.net 
Sacristans Genevieve Brunkel or Parish Office 856-227-7514; 629-0411 office@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Social Justice Ministries Society of St. Vincent de Paul 856-524-5032  
Social Justice Ministries: Interfaith Hospitality Ministry Tom Power 227-4005 power@email.chop.edu 
St. Charles Men's Ministry Tony Killian, Tom Avery 856-728-9581, 227-2444 ajkillian@comcast.net 
Sunday Pre-School Denise Saverese 856-627-6401 deeanns53@comcast.net  
Ushers & Greeters Ann Castellano (Greeters), Pete Marucci (Ushers) Greeters: 856-629-0411, Ushers: 875-4004 office@saint-charles-borromeo.org 
Vocation Cross/Chalice Margy McGonigle 227-5478 mcgon@verizon.net 
Women at the Well Janet Moran 875-6210 jjmoran914@comcast.net 
Showing 26 items